★ Free online encyclopedia. Did you know? page 14

1985–86 Wills Cup

Wills one day Cup 1985-86 was the first season of national championship day and the list of Premier domestic competitions cricket in Pakistan. Participated ten teams in this competition, which was held from 8 to 27 September 1985.

1986–87 Wills Cup

The wills Cup 1986-87 was the second season of the national championship is leading the list of domestic cricket competitions in Pakistan. Ten teams participated in this competition, which was held from 25 Sep 1986 10 Oct 1986.

2008–09 Pentangular One Day Cup

In RBS Pentangular one-day championship 2008-2009-the first season of the Pentangular one day Cup in Pakistan. Five teams participated in this competition, four of the Pakistani province each side and one capital team. Punjab stallions won the to ...

2013–14 Presidents One Day Cup

The presidents of the national one day Cup 2013-14 is the twenty-ninth issue began in 1985-86 is a list of leading domestic competitions cricket in Pakistan, which took place from 28 October 2013 to 1 February 2014.

2014–15 National One Day Cup

The computer presents of gold one day Cup 2014-15 is the thirty-publication began in 1985-86 is a list of leading domestic competitions cricket in Pakistan, which took place from 19 January 2015 to 1 February 2015.

2015–16 National One Day Cup

Cool and cool presents national one day Cup 2015-16-this thirty-first issue began in 1985-86, the Prime Minister a list of internal competitions of cricket in Pakistan, which took place from 10 to 29 January 2016.

1905–06 Scottish Division Two

1905-06 Scottish division two was won by Leith athletic East Stirlingshire finishing the bottom. For next season extensions there are eighteen teams in division one and twelve teams in two divisions. This meant that Clyde and Hamilton Academicals ...

1910–11 Scottish Division Two

In 1910-11 Scottish division two was taken by the Dumbarton, the Vale of Leven finishing bottom. This season Ayr and Ayr Parkhouse merged in Ayr organization. The vacant place in division two was filled Dundee Hibernian.

1914–15 Scottish Division Two

1914-15 Scottish division two was the last season to play in the Scottish division two before the First world war. he didnt want to start again before the season 1921-22. It was won by Cowdenbeath after a round-Robin tournament to decide the titl ...

Encyclopedic dictionary

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →